Staff at a Glance

Administration

Joseph Mills, Principal; email: joseph.mills@cardington.k12.oh.us

Jennifer McConnell, Building Secretary; email: jen.mcconnell@cardington.k12.oh.us


Guidance Department

Carey Ballinger; email: carey.ballinger@cardington.k12.oh.us

Lisa Levering, Guidance Secretary; email: lisa.levering@cardington.k12.oh.us


English Department

Molly Clinger, Chair; email: molly.clinger@cardington.k12.oh.us

Angela Conley; email: angela.conley@cardington.k12.oh.us

Ginger Holloway; email: ginger.holloway@cardington.k12.oh.us

Ann Marie Thomas; email: annmarie.thomas@cardington.k12.oh.us

Katie Porteus; email: katie.porteus@cardington.k12.oh.us


Math Department

Shannon Byerly: email: shannon.byerly@cardington.k12.oh.us

Dick Uyak; email: richard.uyak@cardington.k12.oh.us

Corie Moore; email: corie.moore@cardington.k12.oh.us


Social Studies Department 

Jennifer Price, Chair; email: jennifer.price@cardington.k12.oh.us

Kirsten Ebert; email: kirsten.ebert@cardington.k12.oh.us

Diana McClure; email: diana.mcclure@cardington.k12.oh.us


Science Department 

Beau Wolford, Chair; email: beau.wolford@cardington.k12.oh.us

Jodi Adams; email: jodi.adams@cardington.k12.oh.us

Tammy Wells; email: tammy.wells@cardington.k12.oh.us


Related Subjects

John Brehm, Vocal and Instrumental Music; email: john.brehm@cardington.k12.oh.us

Jack Bault, Physical Education and Health; email: jack.bault@cardington.k12.oh.us

Angi Bush, Family and Consumer Sciences; email: angela.bush@cardington.k12.oh.us

Erin Wollett, Agricultural Education;      email: erin.wollett@cardington.k12.oh.us

Krista Betti, Agricultural Education;         email: krista.betti@cardington.k12.oh.us


Special Education Intervention

Eric Staley; email: eric.staley@cardington.k12.oh.us

Jeremy Tomassetti; email: jeremy.tomassetti@cardington.k12.oh.us

Pam Frysinger; email: pamela.frysinger@cardington.k12.oh.us